GCRF Project Board

GCRF Project Board SharePoint site (members only)

Contact: Tristan Eagling (Research Services)


Name Position
Professor Ian Walmsley Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)

Alison Simmonds

Kevin Marsh

Medical Sciences Division

Stefan Dercon

Chris Adam

Social Sciences Division

Elleke Boehmer

Humanities Division

Charles Godfray

Philip Poole

Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences Division
Sharron Pleydell-Pearce Divisional representative
Richard Liwicki Research Services
Gill Wells Research Services
Elizabeth Beckett Research Services
Tristan Eagling Research Services
List of site pages