Research & Innovation Committee

 

  Meeting date Deadline for papers Agenda
(will be published here when available)
Minutes
(will be published here when available)
1. MT Wednesday 17 October, 10am–noon 17 September 2018

R&I Committee agenda 17 October 2018   

R&I Committee minutes 17 October 2018   

2. MT Monday 3 December, 10am–noon 22 October 2018

R&I Committee agenda 3 December 2018   

R&I Committee minutes 3 December 2018   

3. HT Wednesday 23 January, 10am–noon 7 January 2019

R&I Committee agenda 23 January 2019   

R&I Committee minutes 23 January 2019   

4. HT Thursday 28 February, 2–4pm 4 February 2019

R&I Committee agenda 28 February 2019   

R&I Committee minutes 28 Feburary 2019   
5. TT Thursday 9 May, 2–4pm 8 April 2019 R&I Committee agenda 9 May 2019    R&I Committee minutes 9 May 2019   
6. TT Thursday 13 June, 2–4pm 11 May 2019 R&I Committee agenda 13 June 2019     

 

 

  Meeting date Deadline for papersDeadline for papers Agenda
(will be published here when available)
Minutes
(will be published here when available)
1. MT Thursday 24 October, 2–4pm      
2. MT Thursday 28 November, 2–4pm      
3. HT Thursday 30 January, 2–4pm      
4. HT Thursday 5 March, 2–4pm      
5. TT Thursday 7 May, 2–4pm      
6. TT Thursday 11 June, 2–4pm      
List of site pages